ALERT - National Registration Examination (NRE Step-I)  Click Here.
Public Alert For Doctors  Click Here.
NRE Syllabus For Foreign Dental Graduates 2024  Click Here.
NRE Syllabus For Foreign Medical Graduates 2024  Click Here.
Public Announcement Opening of NRE (Step-I) Registration  Click Here.
Public Announcement Regarding NEB Examination February 2024  Click Here.
NEB Syllabus For Foreign Medical Graduates 2024  Click Here.
NEB Syllabus for Foreign Dental Graduates 2024  Click Here.
Postponement of NEB (Medical & Dental) Examination  Click Here.
Registration Portal of NEB is live now  Click Here.
Important Announcement Regarding NEB Examination  Click Here.
Admission for Muhammad College of Medicine,Peshawar has been stopped.
Important Announcement related to refund of MDCAT dual payments  Click Here.
MDCAT 2023 Registration Commencement Advertisement  Click Here.
The syllabus for Medical and Dental Colleges Admission Test (MDCAT) 2023 is now available  Click Here.
To check student admitted college status  Click Here.
Recognized Foreign PG Qualifications  Click Here.
PG Equivalence Form  Click Here.
Recognized Pakistani Qualifications  Click Here.
List of Foreign Recognized Institutions (Undergraduate)  Click Here.
Prof. Dr. Zahid Aman (Chairman National Medical & Dental Academic Board)
Dr. Mukhtar Ahmed (Chairman Higher Education Commission of Pakistan)
Prof. Dr. Khalid Masood Gondal (President of the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Pakistan)
Maj. Gen. Muhammad Suhail Amin (Principal of the Army Medical College)
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Umar (Vice Chancellor Rawalpindi Medical University)
Prof. Dr. Imran Hassan Khan (Principal of Sahiwal Medical College)
Prof. Dr. Ayesha Shaukat (Principal of Continental Medical College)
Prof. Dr. Waheed Ul Hameed (Principal of de'Montmorency College of Dentistry)
Prof. Dr. Waqar Hussain (Principal of Bakhtawar Amin Medical and Dental College)
Prof. Saba sohail (Principal of Dow Medical College)
Prof. Arshad Abro (Prof of Surgery, Liaqat University of Medical and Health Sciences)
Prof. Dr. Rizwan Khan (Associate of Dean Postgraduate Medical Education, The Agha Khan University)
Dr. Permananad (Principal, HOD Operative Dentistry,Bhitai Medical & Dental College)
Prof. Dr. Zia ul Haq (Vice Chancellor , Khyber Medical University)
Prof. Dr. Zia ul Islam (Dean Mardan Medical College)
Prof. Dr. Nasir Shah (Dean Khyber College of Dentistry)
Prof. Dr. Ghulam Rasool (Principal Rehman College of Dentistry)
Prof. Dr. Shamsullah Bazai (Head of Department of Ophthalmology BMC)
Prof. Dr. Hanif Mengal (Head of Department of Pathology BMC)
Prof. Dr. Rukhsana Majid (Head of Department of Community Medicine QIMS)
Prof. Dr. Syed Abdul Rauf Shah (Head of Department of Oral and Maxillo-Facial BMC Quetta)
Toggle popover